Leadership
  
  
ACESS OFFICERS

Past President
Min Gao, Ph.D., MSNO
mgao@kent.edu
President
Sheila King, IEEE
(330) 926-6288 (Cell)
communications@acessinc.org
stem@neohstem.org
President Elect
Missi Zender-Sakach, Ph.D., ACS
missiz@summitesc.org

Treasurer
Michael Dowell, Ph.D., ACS
(330) 656-2203 (H)
treasurer@acessinc.org
mbdowell@att.net
Administrator
David Schultz, Akron, SPE
administrator@acessinc.org
schultzd@harwickstandard.com
Executive Director
David Perry, Ph.D., ACS
execdirector@acessinc.org
dave dperry@uakron.edu
  
  
  
Societies
The Mission of ACESS is to enhance the technical environment in the Akron area through coordination and cooperation with the technical societies, industry and academia.
ACESS provides broad industrial and academic representation and a widely diversified science and technology source.  Detached from special interest groups, it offers an excellent opportunity for effective informative public service.

© 2019 ACESS